HomePage.com ad
1967 Team

St. Lawrence Laurentians 1967
Burin Peninsula, All Newfoundland, Atlantic Provinces Champions & Challenge Cup Representatives

Front Row - L to R: Ray Slaney, Frank Tobin, Bob Slaney, Cyril Quirke, Carl Farrell, Bren Slaney

Second Row - L to R: Gerald Fitzpatrick, Ray Farrell, Jerome Slaney, Wils Molloy, Ron Slaney

Third Row - L to R Howard Lake, Mike Quirke, Keith Walsh, Keith Farrell, Carl Ferrie, Hugh Tarrant, Norm Kelly, Reg Farrell, Jack Lundrigan (Coach),Fred Tessier (President BPAAA)

Fourth Row - L to R Patrick Slaney, Ronald Kelly (President SLSA)